I have labored intensively! Over weeks! Sometimes I work on painting the glorious coffee table which is progressing nicely, don’t you think? Yes, it’s for sale. You can see I store it currently in the Little House. However, it shall be gloriously clean and stored elsewhere as soon as it’s done.

Well well, we’ve cleared out two broken/rusty/old white garden chairs (I disliked them because when I was about 4, one upended me into the grass), a rotten ladder, several old plastic bags smelling of animal urine, several recycle bins with mouse nests in them (eeeyuuuuchhhh), a deceased mouse, some random metal pieces, a flat dirty basketball, a drawer (from a set of…), a grate from a hibachi grill, a beach chair, anything I’m missing??

More serene already.

As for the mice problem- I looked it up online, apparently mice dislike mint, clove, and holly, and bounce fabric softener sheets. I shall craft sachets.

